Body Glove's Slick City Airs On FUEL TV

Body Glove's first-ever wakeboarding team film, Slick City, will air 15 times between July 27 and Sept. 12 on FUEL TV. Slick City, which documents the lives and riding of Body Glove team riders Rusty Malinoski, Harley Clifford, Bob Soven, Jeff McKee, James Balzer, Daniel Doud and Shelby Kantar, debuts at 8 p.m. on July 27 EST during FUEL TV's Wake Steady programming block.

Slick City Air Dates:

Tuesday, 7/27/2010 | 8 p.m. EST / 5 p.m. PST

Tuesday, 7/27/2010 | 11 p.m. EST / 8 p.m. PST

Saturday, 7/31/2010 | 9 a.m. EST / 6 a.m. PST

Saturday, 7/31/2010 | 9 p.m. EST / 6 p.m. PST

Saturday, 7/31/2010 | 12 a.m. EST / 9 p.m. PST

Monday, 8/16/2010 | 9:30 p.m. EST / 6:30 p.m. PST

Saturday, 8/21/2010 | 9 p.m. EST / 6 p.m. PST

Saturday, 8/21/2010 | 12 a.m. EST / 9 p.m. PST

Sunday, 8/22/2010 | 10 p.m. EST / 7 p.m. PST

Monday, 8/23/2010 | 9:30 p.m. EST / 6:30 p.m. PST

Tuesday, 8/24/2010 | 11 p.m. EST / 8 p.m. PST

Saturday, 8/28/2010 | 9 a.m. EST / 6 a.m. PST

Sunday, 8/29/2010 | 10 p.m. EST / 7 p.m. EST

Sunday, 9/5/2010 | 10 p.m. EST / 7 p.m. PST

Sunday, 9/12/2010 | 1 a.m. EST/10 p.m. PST