2011 Nautique Wake Games Final Day

May 2, 2011

Check out all the action from the final day of the 2011 Nautique Wake Games. Rusty Malinoski was this year’s winning team caption, while Harley Clifford, Amber Wing and Reed Hansen won the Pro Men, Pro Women and Pro Wakeskate divisions respectively.

Harley Clifford | Photo: Spencer Smith
Shaun Murray | Photo: Spencer Smith
Rusty Malinoski | Photo: Spencer Smith
Dean Smith | Photo: Spencer Smith
JD Webb | Photo: Rodrigo Donoso
Brian Grubb | Photo: Rodrigo Donoso
Daniel Powers | Photo: Rodrigo Donoso
Shaun Murray | Photo: Rodrigo Donoso
Rusty Malinoski | Photo: Rodrigo Donoso

Email Newsletters and Special Offers

Sign up for Wakeboarding emails to receive up-to-date athlete and industry news as well as special offers on behalf of Wakeboarding’s partners.

By signing up you agree to receive communications from Wakeboarding and select partners in accordance with our Privacy Policy. You may opt out of email messages/withdraw consent at any time.

More Uncategorized