Advertisement

Fuel’s Mission Caribbean Teams Wakeboarders, Surfers

April 30, 2010

Collin Harrington, Parks Bonifay and JD Webb team up with four of the world’s best surfers for an eight-day surf-and-wakeboarding exploration of the Caribbean in FUEL TV’s new Mission: Caribbean, which debuts May 3.

Hop aboard the Tiki XIV, which is charter by Harrington’s family, to explore the relationships between wakeboarding and surfing in an epic journey not only for pumping waves but also for some of the most pristine waters ever shredded.

FUEL TV’s Mission: Caribbean Air Dates

Monday, 5/3/2010 | 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT in Meet & Brotatoes

Advertisement

Monday, 5/3/2010 | 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

Wednesday, 5/5/2010 | 12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT

Thursday, 5/6/2010 | 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT

Advertisement

Thursday, 5/6/2010 | 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT

Friday, 5/7/2010 | 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT

Saturday, 5/8/2010 | 10:30 a.m. ET/7:30 a.m. PT

Advertisement

Saturday, 5/8/2010 | 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT

Sunday, 5/9/2010 | 11:30 a.m. ET/8:30 a.m. PT

Saturday, 5/22/2010 | 12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT

Advertisement

Monday, 5/24/2010 | 3:30 a.m. ET/12:30 a.m. PT

Tuesday, 5/25/2010 | 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT

Wednesday, 5/26/2010 | 8 a.m. ET/5 a.m. PT

Monday, 5/31/2010 | 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

Monday, 5/31/2010 | 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

Wednesday, 6/2/2010 | 12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT

Friday, 6/4/2010 | 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT

Saturday, 6/5/2010 | 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT

Sunday, 6/6/2010 | 11:30 a.m. ET/8:30 a.m. PT

Thursday, 6/17/2010 | 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT

Thursday, 6/17/2010 | 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT

Saturday, 6/19/2010 | 10:30 a.m. ET/7:30 a.m. PT

Wednesday, 6/30/2010 | 8:30 a.m. ET/5:30 a.m. PT

Advertisement

More News

Advertisement
Advertisement