WWA Wake Park Triple Crown 2010

March 30, 2010

The World Wakeboard Association is proud to announce the dates and locations for the Monster Energy WWA Wake Park Triple Crown. The series incorporates three high-profile contests, and a regional qualifier series for the Ten-80 WWA US Wake Park Nationals.

The Monster Energy WWA Wake Park Triple Crown will kick off at the Texas Ski Ranch on June 5-6. This event will not only be the first stop of the Triple Crown, but it will also incorporate the WWA Wake Park World Series. The world’s top professional men riders will be flying in from all across the globe to compete and earn points for the World Series. This contest will be a great kickoff to the season and set the pace for the entire Triple Crown.

The series will then head to KC Watersports for the WWA U.S. Wake Park Open on July 31-Aug. 1 and then to the brand-new Dallas Watersports Complex for the Ten-80 WWA US Wake Park Nationals. This event will cap off the season and will include all the amateur divisions and riders from the regional qualifier events that happened throughout the year. This will be the largest collective event of the Triple Crown.


Monster Energy WWA Wake Park Triple Crown Schedule

WWA Wake Park World Series Stop #1

Texas Ski Ranch, New Braunfels, Texas

June 5–6


WWA U.S. Wake Park Open

KC Watersports, Olathe, Kansas

July 31-August 1


Ten-80 WWA Wake Park National Championships

Dallas Watersports Complex, Dallas, Texas

Sept. 17-19


Email Newsletters and Special Offers

Sign up for Wakeboarding emails to receive up-to-date athlete and industry news as well as special offers on behalf of Wakeboarding’s partners.

By signing up you agree to receive communications from Wakeboarding and select partners in accordance with our Privacy Policy. You may opt out of email messages/withdraw consent at any time.

More News