Advertisement

Brian Grubb’s Firsthand Debuts Nov. 22 on FUEL TV

November 21, 2009
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Brian Grubb // Toeside Tail Grab Poke // Orlando, Florida // Photo: Rodrigo Donoso

Brian Grubb’s Firsthand episode debuts at 8 p.m. EST on Nov. 22 on FUEL TV. The episode will re-air an additional nine times between Nov. 22 and Dec. 1.

FUEL’s popular rider diary show catches up with Grubb as he spends his time traveling and riding in between contests. Meet the three members of Hyperlite’s new Catalyst wakeskate team — Grubb, Brandon Thomas and Chris Kallis — at their Orlando, Florida, home.

Then follow Grubb to Seattle, Washington, to check in on his new line of Catalyst wakeskates at the Hyperlite factory. While in Seattle, Grubb does some freeriding and bungee jumps bridges with the world-famous Vertigo crew and wakeboarding legends Parks Bonifay and Scott Byerly.

Advertisement

Grubb wraps up his summer freeriding in beautiful Lake Tahoe before joining the Red Bull wake team for a motocross excursion through the Sierras.

Watch Brian Grubb’s episode of Firsthand on fuel.tv and hulu.com the week after it airs on FUEL TV. Or download it from iTunes for $1.99.

Brian Grubb’s Firsthand Air Dates:

Advertisement

Sunday, 11/22/2009 — 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

Sunday, 11/22/2009 — 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

Monday, 11/23/2009 — 9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT

Advertisement

Tuesday, 11/24/2009 — 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

Wednesday, 11/25/2009 — 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT

Friday, 11/27/2009 — 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT

Advertisement

Tuesday, 12/1/2009 — 6:30 a.m. ET/3:30 a.m. PT

Tuesday, 12/1/2009 — 4:30 p.m. ET/1:30 p.m. PT

Tuesday, 12/1/2009 — 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT

Advertisement

More News

Advertisement
Advertisement