Pro Wakeboard Tour Stop #3 Airs on Fuel Sept. 1

The third stop on the 2009 MasterCraft Pro Wakeboard Tour debuts at 8 p.m. on Tuesday, Sept. 1, on Fuel TV. The show will air several more times during September and October.

Watch as the top pro wakeboarders on the planet battle it out on the waters of Fort Loudoun Lake at Volunteer Landing in Knoxville, Tennessee, for the third stop of the 2009 MasterCraft Pro Wakeboard Tour. Heading into the event, Canadian ripper Aaron Rathy sat at the top of the Pro Tour standings and entered the Knoxville stop as the top-seeded rider, after topping the contest podium in Pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin, the previous weekend. Rathy looks to capture the win in Knoxville and increase his lead in the standings, but he faces a tough field of competitors along the way, including Aussie rookie phenom Harley Clifford and two-time wakeboard world champion Andrew Adkison.****

**When to catch the MasterCraft Wakeboard Tour Stop #3:

**Tuesday, 09/01/2009                          8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

Tuesday, 09/01/2009                         11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT

Saturday, 9/5/2009                             9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT

Tuesday, 9/22/2009                            1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

Monday, 10/5/2009                            12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT