Advertisement

Liquid Force’s BROstock 2009 On FUEL TV

August 26, 2009
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email

Airing several times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase Liquid Force’s BROstock 2009.

BROstock is one of the biggest wakeboard contests in the world. Put on by Liquid Force, this event takes place at majestic Lake Powell and features 20 of the world’s best wakeboarders. With $40,000 in prize money up for grabs, the 2009 lineup includes Shawn Watson, Danny Harf, Shane Bonifay, Rusty Malinoski, Phillip Soven, and more.

Liquid Force’s BrOstock 2009 Air Dates:

Friday, 08/28/2009                                         3:30 PM ET/12:30 PM PT

Advertisement

Saturday, 08/29/2009                                     9:30 AM ET/6:30 AM PT

Saturday, 08/29/2009                                     3:00 AM ET/12:00 AM PT

Sunday, 09/06/2009                                       12:00 AM ET/9:00 PM PT

Advertisement

Sunday, 09/13/2009                                       9:00 PM ET/6:00 PM PT

Tuesday, 09/15/2009                                      8:30 PM ET/5:30 PM PT

Tuesday, 09/15/2009                                      11:30 PM ET/8:30 PM PT

Advertisement

Saturday, 09/19/2009                                     9:30 AM ET/6:30 AM PT

Saturday, 09/26/2009                                     3:30 PM ET/12:30 PM PT

Wednesday, 09/30/2009                                 4:00 PM ET/1:00 PM PT

Advertisement

Monday, 10/05/2009                                      8:30 AM ET/5:30 AM PT

Wednesday, 10/14/2009                                 8:30 AM ET/5:30 AM PT

Advertisement

More News

Advertisement
Advertisement