Advertisement

Kyle Rattray on the Daily Habit

February 19, 2008
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email

You’ll have four opportunities to check out Pro Wakeboarder Kyle Rattray on Fuel TV’s Daily Habit in a 48-hour period. The first is on Friday, February 29th at 6pm PST/9pm EST and if you miss that, check it out again that evening at 9pm PST/12am EST. The show rebroadcasts the following day at 11:30am PST/2:30pm EST and again later at 2:30pm PST/5:30pm EST (however, check local listings in your area is it could vary from location to location).

Advertisement

More News

Advertisement