Photo Gallery: Wake Awards 2010 Behind The Scenes

Go behind the scenes at the biggest night in wakeboarding — TransWorld WAKEBOARDING‘s 2010 Wake Awards. See Harley Clifford collect his Best Wakeboard Video Performance and Best Wakeboarder awards. Check out Parks Bonifay hoist the Best Video award and watch Scott Byerly, Shaun Murray, Darin Shapiro, Zane Schwenk and Gator Lutgert welcome welcome Greg Nelson into the Legend ranks.

Erik Ruck, Danny Harf and the Surf Expo stache
Aaron Reed helps Danny Hampson celebrate his Best Wakeskate Video Performance Awards
Greg Nelson is welcomed into the Legend ranks
Jimmy LaRiche and JD Webb congratulate new Legend Greg Nelson
Photographer of the Year Joey Meddock
Pat Panakos and Shane Bonifay present the Rail Master award.
JD Webb
Harley Clifford wins Best Wakeboarder
Harley Clifford accepts the Best Wakeboard Video Performance award
Parks Bonifay and his Best Video award