Photo Gallery: 2010 Wakeboard World Championships

August 23, 2010

Check out all the action from the 2010 Rockstar WWA Wakeboard World Championships, presented by Supra Boats. Dean Smith, Nicola Butler and Reed Hansen were three of the more than 20 winners at the 17th-annual Wakeboard Worlds.

The new Supra Launch 242 made its debut towing Worlds.
Shawn Watson
Reed Hansen won his fourth straight Wakeboard Worlds title.
Phillip Soven finished second at Worlds to clinch his third King of Wake title.
Nicola Butler won Worlds and the 2010 Queen of Wake.
Melissa Marquadt
Kevin Henshaw
Harley Clifford
Trevor Hansen
Erik Ruck
Danny Harf
Chad Sharpe
Bob Soven
Bob Soven
Dean Smith
Dean Smith celebrates after landing a hoochie backside 3 off the double-up.

More Uncategorized