Advertisement

FUEL TV To Air Red Bull Wake Lab July 13

July 13, 2010
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Adam Errington // Red Bull Wake Lab // Photo: Christian Pondella

Watch some of the world’s best riders shred one of wakeboarding’s best-ever events when FUEL TV airs the second Red Bull Wake Lab on Tuesday, July 13, at 8 p.m.

In the second-ever experimental wakeboard event, the world’s best wakeboarders compete on multi-layered skatepark-like features on a lake in Tempe, Arizona. After the dust settled, four riders walked away with awards — Aaron Rathy (Most Progressive), Adam Errington (Best Trick), Parks Bonifay (Best Line) and JD Webb (Best Overall).

Red Bull Wake Lab 2009 Airdates

Tuesday | 7/13/2010 | 8 p.m. EST/5 p.m. PST

Advertisement

Tuesday | 7/13/2010 | 11 p.m. EST/8 p.m. PST

Saturday | 7/17/2010 | 9 a.m. EST/6 a.m. PST

Monday | 7/19/2010 | 8 a.m. EST/5 a.m. PST

Advertisement

Saturday | 8/14/2010 | 1:30 p.m. EST/9:30 a.m. PST

Monday | 8/16/2010 | 8:30 p.m. EST/5:30 p.m. PST

Monday | 8/16/2010 | 11:30 p.m. EST/8:30 p.m. PST

Advertisement

Wednesday | 8/18/2010 | 1 p.m. EST/10 a.m. PST

Saturday | 8/21/2010 | 3:30 p.m. EST/12:30 p.m. PST

Sunday | 8/22/2010 | 12 p.m. EST/9 a.m. PST

Advertisement
Advertisement

More News

Advertisement
Advertisement