Advertisement

The Butter Effect Makes TV Debut

April 16, 2007
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email

Sean Kilgus’ acclaimed wake film The Butter Effect began a month-long run on Fuel TV when it made its television debut April 15. The film, which stars Danny Harf, Scott Byerly, Rusty Malinoski and Andrew Adkison, will re-air six more times between April 18 and May 27.

The Butter Effect, which was shot entirely on 16mm film, inlcudes a year’s worth of footage from some of the most premiere and secrect waterways in Florida, NorCal, Washington, and Mexico.

The Butter Effect Fuel TV schedule

Advertisement
4/18/2007 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT
4/18/2007 12:30 a.m. ET/9:30 p.m. PT
4/18/2007 3:30 a.m. ET/12:30 a.m. PT
5/8/2007 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT
5/8/2007 12:30 a.m. ET/9:30 p.m. PT
5/8/2007 3:30 a.m. ET/12:30 a.m. PT
5/27/2007 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT

For more info, check out fuel.tv.

Advertisement

More News

Advertisement
Advertisement