Photo Gallery: 2010 Pro Wakeboard Tour Finale

Check out all the action from the final stop of the 2010 MasterCraft Pro Wakeboard Tour, which was held Aug. 13-14 at Volunteer Landing in downtown Knoxville, Tennessee. Harley Clifford, Amber Wing and Steel Lafferty topped their respective podiums at the event, while Phillip Soven and Nick Galotifore each earned season titles.

Trevor Hansen
Tony Carroll
Steel Lafferty
Shawn Watson
Ryleigh Pfitzner
Rusty Malinoski
Phillip Soven
Phil Aslinger
Nicola Butler
Jimmy LaRiche
Harley Clifford
Dean Smith
Danny Harf
Trevor Hansen
Rusty Malinoski