Advertisement

Scott Byerly’s Firsthand to Premier on Fuel TV

May 12, 2008
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on email

Airing Sunday, May 18, at 8:00pm and 11:00pm ET (5:00pm and 8:00pm Pacific Time), and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase “Firsthand: Scott Byerly.”

In the first-ever Firsthand to feature a wakeskater, we catch up with sport legend Scott Byerly. Our journey begins in Orlando at Surf Expo, where Scott unveils his new line of Byerly wakeskates and wakeboards, as well as his signature shoe from Reef.

From there we see how hectic Scott’s life really is, as we go behind the scenes of the last stop of Byerly’s Toe Jam, the first professional all-wakeskate tour. To wrap up the show, Byerly heads to the Bahamas for some R&R with fellow riders George Daniels and Danny Hampson. The three make history as the first wakeskaters to ride in the crystal clear bays on the island of North Eleuthera.

Advertisement

“Firsthand: Scott Byerly” Air Dates:

Sunday 5/18/2008 8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT

Sunday 5/18/2008 11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT

Advertisement

Monday 5/19/2008 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT

Tuesday 5/20/2008 10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT

Tuesday 5/20/2008 2:30am ET / 11:30pm PT

Advertisement

Wednesday 5/21/2008 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT

Wednesday 5/21/2008 4:00pm ET / 1:00pm PT

Advertisement

More News

Advertisement