2017 Indmar Trick of the Year

Both wakeboarding and wakeskating reached new heights this year, and we're so happy to have been along for the ride.

Congrats to the 2017 Indmar Trick of the Year winners: Travis Doran, Anna Nikstad and Steel Lafferty. Huge props to all of the other riders who submitted tricks as well... Many of these trick submissions would have taken the win any other year!

Insane riding in 2017 - can't wait to see what next year holds for our sport and industry! See all award winners here >>

2017 Indmar Wakeskate Trick of the Year

Travis Doran – Kickflip frontboard back big

2017 Indmar Female Trick of the Year

Anna Nikstad – KGB 540

2017 Indmar Male Trick of the Year

Steel Lafferty – Switch mute double backmobe

THANKS TO ALL 2017 WAKE AWARDS SPONSORS Malibu Boats, Surf Expo, WSIA, Indmar Marine Engines, Wet Sounds Marine Audio, Acme Marine, Rockford Fosgate Marine Audio, SeaDek, ZF Marine, Fuse Lenses & LearnWakeWBM