Contact Us

## Editorial

|Shawn Perry, Editor-in-Chief                                            407-571-4679[shawn.perry@bonniercorp.com](mailto:shawn.perry@bonniercorp.com?subject=Contact Us: Shawn Perry - Wakeboarding Mag)| |

|Brandon Judd, Content Editor                                            ************407-571-4852[brandon.judd@bonniercorp.com](mailto:brandon.judd@bonniercorp.com?subject=Contact Us: Brandon Judd - Wakeboarding Mag)| || |## Print and Digital Advertising| |

|Rhonda Mock, Director of Brand Strategy                                            ************407-571-4696[rhonda.mock@bonniercorp.com](mailto:rhonda.mock@bonniercorp.com?subject=Contact Us Inquiry)| |

|****Ben Greenwood, Account Manager**                                            ******************407-571-4518[ben.greenwood@bonniercorp.com](mailto:ben.greenwood@bonniercorp.com?subject=Contact Us: Ben Greenwood - Wakeboarding Mag)| |

|Charles Negron, Marketplace Sales Manager                                            ************407-571-4935[charles.negron@bonniercorp.com](mailto:charles.negron@bonniercorp.com?subject=Contact Us Inquiry)| || |## Mailing Address| |WAKEBOARDING 460 North Orlando Avenue, Suite 200 Winter Park, Florida 32789## Click for Subscription Questions## [Click to send a letter to the editor](mailto:editor@wakeboardingmag.com?subject=What's up, I got something to say!)|