Wake Steady: Fuel TV Airs 2009 PWT #4

Airing Tuesday, September 22 at 8:00pm ET/PT, and re-airing several more times over the next month, FUEL TV will showcase the “King of Wake World Cup Series ’09: Mastercraft PWT #4 – Louisville, KY” in the Wake Steady programming block.

The world’s top pro wakeboarders meet at Freeman Lake Park in Kentucky for the fourth stop of the MasterCraft Pro Wakeboard Tour. As the PWT nears its final stop, the riders go for broke, dropping their biggest tricks and even taking a shot at the 1080. Aaron Rathy looks to continue his successful seaso, but will have to face veterans like last year’s King of Wake champ, Phillip Soven, and young guns like Harley Clifford.

King of Wake World Cup Series '09: Mastercraft PWT #4 - Louisville, KY Air Dates:

Tuesday, 9/22/09 8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT

Tuesday, 9/22/09 11:00pm ET/8:00pm PT

Saturday, 9/26/09 9:00am ET/6:00am PT

Saturday, 9/26/09 3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT

Tuesday, 9/29/09 9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT

Monday, 10/12/09 12:30pm ET/9:30am PT

Saturday, 10/17/09 3:00pmET/12:00pm PT