Fuel TV to Debut Rockstar Rail Jam

The Rockstar Rail Jam, the first stop on the 2007 Byerly Toe Jam Wakeskate Tour, will make its television debut on Fuel TV on August 13 at 9:30 p.m. EST. The program will re-air more than five times in August.

Watch the world's best wakeskaters go head to head at The Projects in Orlando, Florida. Reed Hansen lands a 360 shove, backside big spin, kickflip and varial flip to beat Nick Taylor in the final, earning a spot in the invite-only Toe Jam Tour Final.

Rockstar Rail Jam Air dates and times
Monday 8/13/07 9:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. PT
Monday 8/13/07 12:30 a.m. ET/9:30 p.m. PT
Monday 8/13/07 3:30 a.m. ET/12:30 a.m. PT
Friday 8/17/07 12:00 p.m. ET/9:00 a.m. PT
Friday 8/17/07 4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT
Sunday 8/19/07 11:30 p.m. ET/8:30 p.m. PT
* Check local listings to confirm air dates/times
For more info, check out fuel.tv.