2012 World Wake Surfing Championship Winning Runs

  • Watch the winning runs from the four pro divisions at the 2012 World Wake Surfing Championship, which was held on Sept. 27-29 at the BlueWater Resort & Casino in Parker, Arizona. Check out the following pages for winning runs from Keenan Flegel, Noah Flegel, Bri Chmel and Raleigh Hager.

  • Keenan Flegel

  • 2012 Pro Men Surf World Champion

  • Noah Flegel

  • 2012 Pro Men Skim World Champion

  • Bri Chmel

  • 2012 Pro Women Skim World Champion

  • Raleigh Hager

  • 2012 Pro Women Surf World Champion