Teva Stompin Grounds Voting

April 5, 2012

Thanks for all the incredible entries! We were stoked to see so many people shredding it up out there. The panel of four judges has narrowed the field down to the top 10 and we need your help to decide the winner. The public vote will count towards 20 percent of each entries total score, so let us know what you think. Voting will close Monday, April 9, at 5:30 p.m. and the winner will be announced the following morning.

Justin Worall

Kyle Greer

Andrew Pastura

Chris Zachary

Devon Powell

Danny Meservey

Logan Hursh

Daniel Prody

Kyle Kearns

Brad Kerns


More Videos