Photo Gallery: 2010 Wake Awards Winners

Check out the winners from TransWorld WAKEBOARDING‘s 2010 Wake Awards fresh from claiming their trophies on the stage at Surf Expo.

Best Wake Park Rider Tom Fooshee
Steel Lafferty, who won the Check Out award and Oakley Wakeboard Move of the Year
Rail Master Raphael Derome
Parks Bonifay and AVE, who won Best Video
Legend Greg Nelson
Best Wakeskate Video Performance Winner Danny Hampson
Best Womens Rider Amber Wing